COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE September 28, 2023 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom

Alexander Sher, <i>Chair</i> , Physics Phillip Hammack, Psychology Dongwook Lee, Applied Mathematics Yat Li, Chemistry & Biochemistry Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies	Kate Ringland, Computational Media Elaine Sullivan, History Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Kathy Foley, <i>ex officio</i> , Theater Arts
Agenda	<u>Target Time</u>
1. Welcome & Introductions	10:00
2. Chair's Orientation to Committee Business	10:10
3. CFW Drive	10:35
4. Issues and Goals for CFW in 2023-24	10:45
5. Committee Issue Assignments	11:15